akplodge.blogg.se

Float fish emerald lake fishing planet
Float fish emerald lake fishing planet





float fish emerald lake fishing planet

I have a ROKU player with the Youtube channel and various Fishing channels are among my favorites. I use online info to plan my IRL fishing trips all the time. Otherwise, all player will rely on YouTube to solve them. The game needs to supply more clues to help players solve quests. A player could spend years trying to catch a monster if he didn't have more answers to the questions listed above. I'd like to know how many players get to level 60 without using You Tube or something similar. You Tube should be made part of the game since it helps players complete quests.

float fish emerald lake fishing planet

I usually seek the answers by talking with other fisherman (a good choice and they probably figured it out through YouTube) or using a cheat code (if there are any) or using You Tube which I think is unacceptable. How close does one need to be to the exact location of monster fish and still catch him 10ft, 30ft, 50ft? At what range will the monster not bite?įew if any of these questions are answered in the game. What time and depth does one fish at or doesn't it matter?ģ. How do you know what part of the lake to fish?Ģ. I am currently working on the Pikeslayer quest which has me asking questions.ġ. It seems every lake has a monster fish quest.







Float fish emerald lake fishing planet